100percent_kylie
CLOSE THIS WINDOW
SHOW DATES
Thurs 26th Jan 2017
Corporate Event for Crown Casino Melbourne VIC AUS
Tues 31st Jan 2017
Private Function Glenmore VIC AUST
Sat 11th Feb 2017
Corporate Function Melb VIC AUST. Also featuring IMMACULATE MADONNA
Fri 3rd Mar 2017
Private Function for Women of Gippsland – International Women's Day
Sat 4th Mar 2017
Corporate Event Sydney NSW AUST
Sat 8th April 2017
Private Party Melbourne AUST
Sun 16th April 2017
Corporate Event Alice Springs N.T. AUST
Sat 29th April 2017
Corporate Event Seoul SOUTH KOREA
Fri 19th May 2017 Corporate Event Gold Coast QLD Aust
Sun 11th June 2017 Corporate Event Gold Coast QLD Aust
Sat 29th July 2017
Cure Brain Cancer Foundation Charity Ball Brisbane QLD AUST
Tue 30th Jan 2018
Private Function Glenmore VIC AUST